You are here
Home > SPUYSC Teams

CO-ED

San Pablo PeeWees
Coach: Rafael Torres, rafael.torrez@spuysc.com

BOYS

U-7 San Pablo Aguilas
Coach: Rafael Torres, rafael.torrez@spuysc.com

U-7 San Pablo Barcelona
Coach: Victor Dominguez, victor.dominguez85@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Franco Salinas
Team Mom/Manager: Elizabeth Dominguez, elizabeth.dominguez05@gmail.com

U-7 San Pablo Pumitas
Coach: Oscar Maldonado, Oscmaldonado06@gmail.com

U-8 San Pablo Dragons
Coach: Carlos Espindola
Assistant Coach/Team Manager: Rosie Hernandez, rosie.hernandez@spuysc.com

U-8 San Pablo Lil Arsenal
Coach: Oscar Maldonado, oscmaldonado06@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Hector Vasquez

U-9 San Pablo Aztecas Juniors
Coach: Osbaldo Garcia
Assistant Coaches: Antonio Ramirez, Francisco Guido and Jose Guido
Team Manager: Norma Garcia, obygarcia76@gmail.com

U-9 San Pablo Gallos Blancos
Coach: Jaime Perez, alonzo14748@yahoo.com

U-9 San Pablo Little Manchester
Coach: Martin De La Torre, mdela1984@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: Sergio Martinez, smartinez2104@icloud.com
Team Manager: Maria Poblano, jmjaspoblano@sbcglobal.net

U-9 San Pablo Lions
Coach: Jose “Benny” Leon
Team Manager: Rosie Hernandez, rosie.hernandez@spuysc.com

U-10 San Pablo Falcons
Coach Name: Jorge Figueroa, (415) 845-9609, jafigue88@yahoo.com
Team Manager: Oscar Figueroa, (510) 478-6050, cocafigueroa@sbcglobal.net

U-10 San Pablo Juventus
Coach: Jose Campos, Lapella27@gmail.com
Team Mom: Carina Campos, carinacampos12@gmail.com

U-10 San Pablo Scorpions
Coach: Francisco Lopez, lopez_francisco84@yahoo.com

U-10 San Pablo Tigers
Coach: Rafael Torres, rafael.torrez@spuysc.com

U-10 San Pablo Vipers
Coach: Ricardo Rodriguez, rochalily413@yahoo.com

U-11 San Pablo Aguilas Verde
Coach: Juan Buendia, mtraviezo_14@sbcglobal.net

U-11 San Pablo Cougars
Coach: Franco Arellano
Team Manager: Frances Arellano, lopezfrances33@yahoo.com

U-11 San Pablo Venaditos
Coach: Selvin Catalan, selvincatalan@icloud.com

U-12 San Pablo Aguilas
Coach: Juan Buendia, mtraviezo_14@sbcglobal.net

U-12 San Pablo Arsenal
Coach: Daniel Vaca, vacadanny@gmail.com

U-12 San Pablo Avengers
Coach: Carlos Ramirez, sfcalidad7@gmail.com

U-12 San Pablo Chivitas
Coach: Joel Martinez, joelmartinez2269@gmail.com

U-12 San Pablo Deltas
Coach: Jorge Garcia
Team Manager: Moises Cruz, velasco.cruz20@yahoo.com

U-12 San Pablo Galaxy
Coach: Rafael Torres, rafael.torrez@spuysc.com

U-12 San Pablo Venados
Coach: Selvin Catalan, selvincatalan@icloud.com

U-13 San Pablo Chivas
Coach: Joel Martinez, joelmartinez2269@gmail.com

U-14 San Pablo Academia Junior
Coach: Jonathan Esmenjaud, jon.esmenjaud@gmail.com

U-14 San Pablo Angry Birds
Coach: Roger Gutierrez, gutierrezroger224@yahoo.com

U-14 San Pablo Incredibles
Coach: Beatriz Torres, nineth4@msn.com

U-14 San Pablo Jaguars
Coach: Ivan Ruiz, ruizivan69@yahoo.com

U-15 San Pablo Panthers
Coach: Rafael Torres, rafael.torrez@spuysc.com

U-16 San Pablo United
Coach: Rafael Torres, rafael.torrez@spuysc.com

GIRLS

U-8 San Pablo Rainbows
Coach Name: Lali Delgado
Assistant Coach: Frances Lizarde
Team Manager: Jane Malupo, francisneros@att.net

U-12 San Pablo Reign
Coach: Carolina Yannayon, carolinayann19@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Kimberly Moran

U-13 San Pablo Stars
Coach: Jose Ruiz, joseruiz55@gmail.com
Team Manager: Constanza Herrera

U-16 San Pablo Rage
Coach: Freddie Dubon,  FDubonRomero@marincounty.org

U-15 San Pablo Cudas
Coach: Rafael Torres, rafael.torrez@spuysc.com
Team Moms: Ofelia Pelayo and Constanza Herrera

U-17 San Pablo Wolfpack
Coach: Arnold Guzman, arnold72guzman@yahoo.com
Assistant Coaches: Boris Martinez and Oscar Fernandez

U-19 San Pablo United
Coach: Martin Solano, martin_solano@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

Top